Beckoning

I am in the whisper.

Do you hear Me calling?

No more ignoring My voice.

Hear the whisper.

For it is Me beckoning you – to come away.

I desire you deeply.

So, come away with Me.

Dance with Me.

In my embrace you can move freely.

It is here in these sweet moments that you answer the beckoning.

Come away with Me.

To dance with Me freely in wide open spaces.

Will you answer My whisper?

Will you respond to the beckoning?

To come away with Me.

Hear the whisper –

Answer my call –

Come away.

About M. M. Gulyas

I love to listen, I love to write, but most of all I love... View all posts by M. M. Gulyas

Leave a Reply

