Fainter Still

 

I am drawing you to the brink.

The brink of all you’ve known.

There’s more to be had.

That’s why I’m drawing you so strongly.

So that you can breathe in the very being of Me.

Yahweh – The Great I Am – Will be on your breath.

No longer will it be an occasional experience.

It will be necessity.

I am not an option – This is what you are realizing in the faintness.

So be even fainter still,

You need Me.

Don’t be afraid.

Breathe Me in,

Breathe deeply My beloved.

Breathe deeply.

 

About M. M. Gulyas

I love to listen, I love to write, but most of all I love... View all posts by M. M. Gulyas

Leave a Reply

