Lovely

 

so, so lovely

these are the words I whisper to you

many times you do not hear them

this doesn’t keep Me from repeating the truth –

that you My child are so, so lovely

your beauty to me in unmatched in all of creation

for you are my most special masterpiece

night and day I sing over you

My song is the truth of who you are

everyday I want you to be saturated in My love and the revelation it brings

you see yourself as dark but I see you as lovely

relinquish your ideas of who you are – for they are not the truth

My definition is truth – hold fast to what I say

don’t let the scars of the past get in the way

for they have been covered by My love

so, believe Me

wholeheartedly

unequivocally

that you My chosen one

are so, so lovely

 

About M. M. Gulyas

I love to listen, I love to write, but most of all I love... View all posts by M. M. Gulyas

Leave a Reply

